Mon - Fri 08:00 - 18:00 Sat - Sun closed

+38(067)572-22-00
(0)
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

| |
WAGA SMART PARKING DOZOR - a system for monitoring and detecting violations Complex solutions

Rack-mount receptacle strips

 

 

For the arrangement of telecommunication networks, local computer networks of various institutions, IPCOM telecommunication racks are used. The universally accepted standard for THESE racks today is 19 inches. For optimal distribution of electricity, protection of electronic devices, socket blocks are used. The block of sockets in such a rack performs a whole range of tasks for power supply and protection of equipment:

  • allows you to do without an extension cord;
  • has an auto-disconnect device in critical situations (short circuit, overload current)
  • has a grounding contact;
  • each group in the block is equipped with non-linear surge suppressors to protect against significant impulse noise.

Blocks are made in a steel case, they exist only in horizontal design. The number of outlets is three to twelve. Depending on the model, the unit is equipped with a different number of earthed euro sockets and IEC, AC-2 sockets. With this design, it is impossible to replace one failed outlet without changing the entire busbar.
The unit is indicated by means of an indicator lamp in conjunction with a switch (automatic) or by means of an input switch illumination. For powering, a cord with a Euro or AC-1 plug is used, less often through an IEC or AC-1 socket. The height of the standard unit is 1U, but this does NOT prevent mounting in a 19 ”rack.

Central office

Ukraine, Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka oblast, Pozdovzhnya St, 2, 61000

Work Schedule

Mon - Fri 08:00 - 18:00 Sat - Sun closed

Email

Central office

Адрес Германия, г. Берлин, Grossbeerenstrasse 46-52
Central office
Lviv, Zelena street, 149, building 8a
Central office
Kiev, st. Academician Krymsky, 4A, 02000
Call center

Пн – Пт 08:00 – 18:00 Сб – Вс выходной

+38(067)572-22-00
(0)
  • В корзине пусто!

| |
WAGA SMART PARKING DOZOR Комплексные решения

Блоки розеток в стойку

 

 

Для устройства телекоммуникационных сетей, локальных компьютерных сетей различных учреждений используются телекоммуникационные стойки IPCOM. Повсеместно принятый сегодня стандарт этих стоек – 19 дюймов. Для оптимального распределения электроэнергии, защиты электронных устройств используются блоки розеток. Блок розеток в в такой стойке выполняет целый комплекс задач по энергообеспечению и защите аппаратуры:

  • позволяет обходиться без удлинителей;
  • обладает устройством автоотключения в критических ситуациях (короткое замыкание, перегрузочные токи);
  • имеет заземляющий контакт;
  • каждая группа в блоке обладает нелинейным ограничителем перенапряжения для защиты от существенных импульсных помех.

Блоки выполняются в стальном корпусе, существуют только в горизонтальном исполнении. Количество розеток – от трех до двенадцати. В зависимости от модели блок комплектуется разным числом евророзеток с заземлением и розеток типа IEC, AC-2. При такой конструкции заменить одну вышедшую из строя розетку можно не меняя всю токопроводящую шину.
Индикация блока происходит с помощью индикаторной лампы в совокупности с выключателем (автоматическим) или с помощью подсветки входного выключателя. Для запитки используется шнур с евро- или АС-1 вилкой, реже через IEC или АС-1 гнездо. Высота стандартного блока 1U, но это не препятствует монтажу в девятнадцатидюймовую стойку.
 

Центральный офис

Украина, 61000, Харьков, пос. Жуковского, ул. Продольная, 2

График работы

Пн – Пт 08:00 – 18:00 Сб – Вс выходной

Email

Центральный офис

Адрес Германия, г. Берлин, Grossbeerenstrasse 46-52

Колл-центр

Центральный офис
г. Львов, улица Зеленая, 149, корпус 8а
Колл-центр
Центральный офис
г. Киев, ул. Академика Крымского, 4А, 02000
Колл-центр